Britain Russia Eu Ukraine Liechtenstein Norway Blockchain Adoption Europe European Union Britain Russia Eu Ukraine Liechtenstein Norway

Third non-EU country, Ukraine, joins the European Blockchain Partnership

Reading now: 658

After Norway and Liechtenstein, Ukraine became the third country outside the European Union (EU) to join the European Blockchain Partnership (EBP), an initiative derived by 27 member states to deliver cross-border public services.The Ministry of Digital Transformation of Ukraine announced the country’s move to join the EBP as an observer on June 17.

With the ultimate goal of integrating its digital economic space with the EU, Ukraine plans to expand its interstate blockchain network partnership with other countries.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News